Leadership

butterfly

Michael C. Camuñez

LA: +1.310.889.0180
DC: +1.202.850.0422
mcamunez@monarch-global.com
Los Angeles / Washington, D.C.

James R. Jones

Main: +1.202.850.0420
Direct: +1.202.850.0421
jjones@monarch-global.com
Washington, D.C.

Luis R. Rodríguez

Direct: +52.81.5350.3367
Mobile: +52.1.81.8259.6280
lrodriguez@monarch-global.com
Monterrey

Professionals

butterfly

Andrew I. Rudman

Direct: +1.202.850.0424
Mobile: +1.202.247.8114
arudman@monarch-global.com
Washington, D.C.

Pedro Niembro

Direct: +52.55.4163.8318
Mobile: +52.1.55.5252.6161
pniembro@monarch-global.com
Mexico City

Geoffrey G. Jones

Direct: +1.202.850.0423
Mobile: +1.212.260.2266
gjones@monarch-global.com
Washington, D.C.

Begoña Sánchez

Main: +52.81.5350.3366
Direct: +52.81.5350.3368
bsanchez@monarch-global.com
Monterrey

Andrea Cabrera

Main: +52.55.4163.8300
Mobile: +52.1.55.2106.1696
acabrera@monarch-global.com
Mexico City

Patricio M. Martínez Dávila

Main: +52.81.5350.3366
Mobile: +52.1.81.1965.1001
pmartinez@monarch-global.com
Monterrey

José Carlos Rodríguez Pueblita

Main: +52.55.4163.8300
Main: +52.55.5281.8296
jcpueblita@monarch-global.com
Mexico City

Juan Casillas

Main: +52.55.4163.8300
Main: +52.55.5281.8296
jcasillas@monarch-global.com
Mexico City

Pamela K. Starr

Mobile: +1.240.515.8999

pstarr@monarch-global.com
Los Angeles

Giselle Fernandez

Office: +1.310.889.0180
Mobile: +1.310.625.4146
gfernandez@monarch-global.com
Los Angeles